Step up to #1 with iPhone 8 on the #1 network, now with twice the nationwide LTE. Switch today and save up to 50% with trade-in. Interested in a different iPhone? You can still get $150 in bill credits plus whatever your trade-in is worth.
Try the #1 network risk-free for 30 days. If you don’t love it, we’ll give you your money back.
How it works
Trade in your phone and get up to $300 off your new phone. See values here.
Activate a new line
For an additional $150 off, activate a new line and purchase the phone using a device plan (24 months/0% APR) and sign up for an eligible data plan.
Please Note: Your bill credits will not appear on your first two bills. On your third bill, you’ll receive discounts for your first three months. After that, you’ll see a credit each month until it’s paid off in 21 months.
If you change to a non-qualified plan, deactivate or upgrade before 24 months, you’ll be charged the remaining total balance of the smartphone.
The financed amount will be divided into 24 monthly payments. Two monthly payments without bill credits are required on the discounted phone. On your third bill, the discounts for those payments will be credited back to your account, along with the discount for your third month. Then, you’ll continue to see a device payment discounts on your bill each month for the remainder of your device plan term (24 mos).
You will receive up to $150 off of the amount financed (price of device less any down payment or trade in). Discounted amount cannot exceed the price of the device.
If you deactivate, you will be charged the remaining balance of the discounted device at full price less any original trade in value. You will not have to pay for the discounts received prior to deactivation or upgrade. If you upgrade on the line with the discounted device, you will be charged the remaining balance of the discounted device at full price less any original trade in value. You will not have to pay for the discounts received prior to deactivation or upgrade.
If you change to a non-qualified plan, you'll be charged the remaining total balance for the discounted smartphone.